topbar-logo-inverted

FUTURE OF REAL ESTATE SERIES - SUMMER SESSION

The Qualia Product Roadmap

Save Your Spot for the Event

calendar

August 12, 2021

Thursday

clock

1:00 pm – 2:30 pm ET

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm CT

10:00 am – 11:30 am PT

location pin

Virtual

Save Your Spot for the Event

 

The real estate industry is undergoing a seismic shift. Home sales are expected to reach a record $2.5 trillion in 2021, which is drawing in new talent. Meanwhile, the widespread availability of cloud-based, integrated technology is opening up new ways of doing business.

Join us on Thursday, August 12th at 1pm ET / 10am PT for our FORES Summer Session to hear how Qualia and additional real estate industry professionals are thinking about the future of real estate.

Qualia’s executive leadership and special guest speakers will present:

  • Industry trends and expectations
  • A sneak peek at Qualia’s product roadmap
  • A look at the next phase of Qualia Connect features
  • Expert advice to attract and retain Millennial and Gen Z talent

Your Speakers for this Event are:

  • Nate Baker

    CEO & Co-Founder, Qualia

  • Charlotte Brown

    Senior Director of Product, Qualia

  • Priyanka Srinivasan

    Director of Product Marketing, Qualia

  • Tommy Choi

    Co-Founder, Weinberg Choi Residential

  • Candace Russell

    VP of Post Sale, Carrington Mortgage Services

  • Jess Tory

    Vice President of People, Qualia

  • Heidi Thorne

    Director of Agency Operations, Agents National Title Insurance Company